More Cruise Information

Like Us on Facebook:  Click to the right

Cruise Hot Deals

Featured Cruise Line

The Cruise Wizards are proud members of Cruise Lines International Association, Inc.

Specials
See All Specials

Let Us Find the Perfect Cruise for You


 

Norwegian Cruise Line

Cruise Line:  Norwegian Cruise Line
Ship:  Norwegian Gem
  (View Ship Details)
11 Day Caribbean - Southern from $1,119

Sailing Date:  Thu., 03/26/2020
Return Date:  Mon., 04/06/2020

Departs From: New York City

 

Ship Itinerary, etc.

Thu. 3/26/2020
New York City - Embark ship
Depart 4PM

Fri. 3/27/2020
At Sea

Sat. 3/28/2020
At Sea

Sun. 3/29/2020
San Juan 4PM - 10PM

Mon. 3/30/2020
St Kitts 11AM -6PM

Tue. 3/31/2020
St Lucia 8AM - 5PM

Wed. 4/1/2020
Barbados 8AM - 5PM

Thu. 4/2/2020
Antigua 10AM - 6PM

Fri. 4/3/2020
St Thomas 7AM - 1PM

Sat. 4/4/2020
At Sea

Sun. 4/5/2020
At Sea

Mon. 4/6/2020
New York City - 10AM
Disembark ship


 

I'm interested in this cruise!
Contact Me By:     Email        Phone


 

See All Specials

Let Us Find the Perfect Cruise for You