More Cruise Information

Like Us on Facebook:  Click to the right

Cruise Hot Deals

Featured Cruise Line

The Cruise Wizards are proud members of Cruise Lines International Association, Inc.

Specials
See All Specials

Let Us Find the Perfect Cruise for You


 

Royal Caribbean International

Cruise Line:  Royal Caribbean International
Ship:  Jewel of the Seas
  (View Ship Details)
7 Day Oman & United Arab Emirates from $649

Sailing Date:  Mon., 01/13/2020
Return Date:  Mon., 01/20/2020

Departs From: Dubai

 

Ship Itinerary, etc.

Mon. 1/13/20
Dubai - Embark ship
Overnight onboard 

Tue. 1/14/20
Dubai - Depart 5PM

Wed. 1/15/20
Abu Dhabi 8AM - 8PM

Thu. 1/16/20
Sir bani, Yas 8AM - 6PM

Fri 1/17/20
At Sea

Sat. 1/18/20
Oman 7AM - 5PM

Sun. 1/19/20
Dubai   2PM
Overnight onboard

Mon. 1/20/20
Dubai 
Disembark ship


 

I'm interested in this cruise!
Contact Me By:     Email        Phone


 

See All Specials

Let Us Find the Perfect Cruise for You