More Cruise Information

Like Us on Facebook:  Click to the right

Cruise Hot Deals

Featured Cruise Line

The Cruise Wizards are proud members of Cruise Lines International Association, Inc.

Specials
See All Specials

Let Us Find the Perfect Cruise for You


 

Celebrity Cruises

Cruise Line:  Celebrity Cruises
Ship:  Celebrity Summit
  (View Ship Details)
12 Day Boston, Maine & Canada from $1,424

Sailing Date:  Fri., 09/11/2020
Return Date:  Wed., 09/23/2020

Departs From: Boston

 

Ship Itinerary, etc.

Fri  9/11/2020
Boston -Embark ship
Depart 6PM

Sat. 9/12/20
At Sea

Sun 9/13/2020
Bar Harbor, ME  7AM - 4PM

Mon 9/14/2020
Halifax, NS  9:30AM - 4:30PM

Tue 9/15/2020
Sydney, NS 8:30AM - 3:30PM

Wed 9/16/2020
At Sea

Thu  9/17/2020
Quebec City  Arrive 8AM
Overnight onboard ship

Fri. 9/18/2020
Quebec City  Depart 10AM

Sat 9/19/2020
At Sea

Sun: 9/20/2020
Charlottetown, PEI  7AM - 2PM

Mon.9/21/2020
At Sea

Tue 9/22/20
Portland, ME 10AM - 8PM

Wed 9/23/20
Boston- 7AM
Disembark ship

$25 per stateroom onboard credit


 

I'm interested in this cruise!
Contact Me By:     Email        Phone


 

See All Specials

Let Us Find the Perfect Cruise for You