More Cruise Information

Like Us on Facebook:  Click to the right

Cruise Hot Deals

Featured Cruise Line

The Cruise Wizards are proud members of Cruise Lines International Association, Inc.

Specials
See All Specials

Let Us Find the Perfect Cruise for You


 

Celebrity Cruises

Cruise Line:  Celebrity Cruises
Ship:  Celebrity Summit
  (View Ship Details)
10 Day Bermuda, Newport & Charleston from $1,424

Sailing Date:  Sat., 06/06/2020
Return Date:  Tue., 06/16/2020

Departs From: Cape Liberty, NJ

 

Ship Itinerary, etc.

Sat 6/6/2020
Cape Liberty, NJ -Embark ship
Depart 4PM

Sun 6/7/2020
Newport, RI  8AM - 5PM

Mon 6/8/2020
Charleston, SC Arrive 8AM
Overnight onboard Ship

Tue 6/9/2020
Charleston, SC  Depart 2PM

Wed 6/11/2020
At Sea

Thu  6/12/2020
Kings Wharf, Bermuda  Arrive 3:15PM
Overnight onboard ship

Fri. 6/13/2020
Kings Wharf, Bermuda  

Sat 6/14/2020
Kings Wharf, Bermuda  Depart 5PM

Sun: 6/15/2020
At Sea

Mon. 6/16/2020
Cape Liberty, NJ - 6AM
Disembark ship

 

$25 per stateroom onboard credit


 

I'm interested in this cruise!
Contact Me By:     Email        Phone


 

See All Specials

Let Us Find the Perfect Cruise for You