More Cruise Information

Like Us on Facebook:  Click to the right

Cruise Hot Deals

Featured Cruise Line

The Cruise Wizards are proud members of Cruise Lines International Association, Inc.

Specials
See All Specials

Let Us Find the Perfect Cruise for You


 

Princess Cruises

Cruise Line:  Princess Cruises
Ship:  Caribbean Princess
  (View Ship Details)
14 Day Circle Caribbean from $1,684

Sailing Date:  Sun., 02/02/2020
Return Date:  Sun., 02/16/2020

Departs From: Ft Lauderdale

 

Ship Itinerary, etc.

Sun. 2/2/20
Ft Lauderdale - Embark ship
Depart 4PM

Mon. 2/3/20
At Sea

Tue. 2/4/20
At Sea

Wed. 2/5/20
St Thomas 8AM - 6PM

Thu.  2/6/20
Antigua 8AM - 6PM

Fri. 2/7/20
St Kitts 8AM - 6PM

Sat. 2/8/20
Martinique 8AM - 6PM

Sun. 2/9/220
Barbados 8AM - 6PM

Mon. 2/10/20
Trinidad 8AM - 6PM

Tue. 2/11/20
At Sea

Wed. 2/12/20
Bonaire 8AM - 7PM

Thu. 2/13/20
Aruba 8AM - 10PM

Fri. 2/14/20
At Sea

Sat. 2/15/20
At Sea

Sun. 3/22/20
Ft Lauderdale - 7AM
Disembark ship

$60 per stateroom onboard credit


 

I'm interested in this cruise!
Contact Me By:     Email        Phone


 

See All Specials

Let Us Find the Perfect Cruise for You