More Cruise Information

Like Us on Facebook:  Click to the right

Cruise Hot Deals

Featured Cruise Line

The Cruise Wizards are proud members of Cruise Lines International Association, Inc.

Specials
See All Specials

Let Us Find the Perfect Cruise for You


 

Princess Cruises

Cruise Line:  Princess Cruises
Ship:  Ruby Princess
  (View Ship Details)
7 Day Alaska from $1,099

Sailing Date:  Sat., 08/18/2018
Return Date:  Sat., 08/25/2018

Departs From: Seattle

 

Ship Itinerary, etc.

Sat. 8/18/18
Seattle - Embark ship
Depart 4PM

Sun. 8/19/18
Inside Passage cruising

Mon. 8/20/18
Juneau 11AM - 10PM

Tue. 8/21/18
Skagway 6AM - 8:15PM

Wed. 8/22/18
Glacier Bay cruising 6AM - 3PM

Thu. 8/23/18
Ketchikan 7AM - 1PM

Fri. 8/24/18
Victoria, BC 7PM - 11:59PM

Sat. 8/25/18
Seattle 7AM

$50 per stateroom onboard credit


 

I'm interested in this cruise!
Contact Me By:     Email        Phone


 

See All Specials

Let Us Find the Perfect Cruise for You