More Cruise Information

Like Us on Facebook:  Click to the right

Cruise Hot Deals

Featured Cruise Line

The Cruise Wizards are proud members of Cruise Lines International Association, Inc.

Specials
See All Specials

Let Us Find the Perfect Cruise for You


 

Norwegian Cruise Line

Cruise Line:  Norwegian Cruise Line
Ship:  Norwegian Gem
  (View Ship Details)
10 Day Caribbean - Eastern from $939

Sailing Date:  Fri., 03/08/2019
Return Date:  Mon., 03/18/2019

Departs From: New York City

 

Ship Itinerary, etc.

Fri 3/8/19
New York City -Embark ship
Depart 4PM

Sat 3/9/19
At Sea

Sun 3/10/19
At Sea

Mon  3/11/19
San Juan 4PM - 10PM

Tue 3/12/19
St Kitts  11AM - 6PM

Wed  3/13/19
St Lucia 8AM - 5PM

Thu 3/14/19
Antigua 8AM - 5PM

Fri 3/15/19
St Thomas 7AM - 1PM

Sat 3/16/19
At Sea

Sun 3/17/19
At Sea

Mon 3/18/19
New York City- 10AM
Disembark ship

 


 

I'm interested in this cruise!
Contact Me By:     Email        Phone


 

See All Specials

Let Us Find the Perfect Cruise for You