More Cruise Information

Like Us on Facebook:  Click to the right

Special Promotions
Cruise Hot Deals

Featured Cruise Line

The Cruise Wizards are proud members of Cruise Lines International Association, Inc.

Specials
Let Us Find the Perfect Cruise for You


Alaska


Princess Cruises (11 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,749 -- Departing on Mon., 07/28/2014)

Princess Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,179 -- Departing on Tue., 08/19/2014)

Princess Cruises (11 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,599 -- Departing on Tue., 08/19/2014)

Princess Cruises (11 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,499 -- Departing on Sat., 08/30/2014)

Princess Cruises (11 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,399 -- Departing on Wed., 09/10/2014)

Princess Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,049 -- Departing on Sat., 07/11/2015)

Princess Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $999 -- Departing on Sat., 08/08/2015)

Princess Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $849 -- Departing on Sat., 09/05/2015)


 

Alaska Cruise Tour


Holland America Line (14 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $2,617 -- Departing on Mon., 05/18/2015)

Princess Cruises (11 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,973 -- Departing on Sat., 05/30/2015)

Holland America Line (14 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $3,017 -- Departing on Mon., 06/15/2015)

Princess Cruises (11 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $2,273 -- Departing on Tue., 06/16/2015)

AMA Waterways (14 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $3,117 -- Departing on Sun., 07/12/2015)

Princess Cruises (13 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $2,598 -- Departing on Thu., 07/23/2015)

Princess Cruises (13 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $2,378 -- Departing on Sun., 08/09/2015)

Holland America Line (14 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $3,017 -- Departing on Mon., 08/24/2015)

Holland America Line (14 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $2,817 -- Departing on Mon., 09/07/2015)


 

Bahamas


Royal Caribbean International (4 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $335 -- Departing on Mon., 10/06/2014)


 

Bermuda & Caribbean


Royal Caribbean International (9 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $719 -- Departing on Thu., 10/09/2014)


 

Black Sea & Mediterranean


Princess Cruises (18 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $5,449 -- Departing on Sun., 11/02/2014)


 

Caribbean - Eastern


Princess Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,099 -- Departing on Sat., 08/02/2014)

Princess Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,049 -- Departing on Sat., 08/16/2014)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $519 -- Departing on Sun., 09/21/2014)

Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $679 -- Departing on Sat., 12/13/2014)

Norwegian Cruise Line (9 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $684 -- Departing on Wed., 03/18/2015)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,009 -- Departing on Sun., 03/29/2015)

Royal Caribbean International (8 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $719 -- Departing on Sat., 04/11/2015)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $839 -- Departing on Sun., 04/12/2015)


 

Caribbean - Southern


Celebrity Cruises (14 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,624 -- Departing on Sun., 02/01/2015)

Celebrity Cruises (14 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,674 -- Departing on Sun., 02/15/2015)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $689 -- Departing on Sun., 02/15/2015)

Royal Caribbean International (11 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $924 -- Departing on Mon., 02/16/2015)


 

Caribbean - Ultimate


Celebrity Cruises (11 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,199 -- Departing on Mon., 02/02/2015)


 

Caribbean - Western


Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $719 -- Departing on Sun., 12/14/2014)

Carnival Cruise Lines (6 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $429 -- Departing on Sun., 02/15/2015)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $539 -- Departing on Sat., 03/14/2015)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $900 -- Departing on Sun., 04/05/2015)


 

Grand Mediterranean


Princess Cruises (12 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $2,349 -- Departing on Wed., 08/06/2014)

Princess Cruises (12 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $2,349 -- Departing on Wed., 08/06/2014)

Princess Cruises (12 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $2,299 -- Departing on Sat., 08/30/2014)

Princess Cruises (12 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $2,299 -- Departing on Thu., 09/11/2014)


 

Greek Isles Interlude


Princess Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $2,249 -- Departing on Sun., 10/26/2014)


 

Hawaii


Norwegian Cruise Line (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $2,019 -- Departing on Sat., 04/11/2015)


 

Ireland, Scotland & Wales


Princess Cruises (8 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,699 -- Departing on Tue., 08/19/2014)


 

Mediterranean Interlude


Princess Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,849 -- Departing on Sat., 09/20/2014)


 

Let Us Find the Perfect Cruise for You