More Cruise Information

Like Us on Facebook:  Click to the right

Cruise Hot Deals

Featured Cruise Line

The Cruise Wizards are proud members of Cruise Lines International Association, Inc.

Specials
Let Us Find the Perfect Cruise for You


Bahamas


Royal Caribbean International (8 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $699 -- Departing on Sat., 11/17/2018)

Norwegian Cruise Line (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $769 -- Departing on Sun., 02/17/2019)


 

Bermuda


Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,039 -- Departing on Sat., 04/13/2019)

Norwegian Cruise Line (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $819 -- Departing on Sun., 04/14/2019)

Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,144 -- Departing on Sun., 07/07/2019)

Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $824 -- Departing on Sun., 08/18/2019)

Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $744 -- Departing on Sun., 08/25/2019)


 

Caribbean - Eastern


Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,079 -- Departing on Sun., 02/24/2019)

Norwegian Cruise Line (10 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $939 -- Departing on Fri., 03/08/2019)

Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,649 -- Departing on Sun., 04/07/2019)

Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $789 -- Departing on Sat., 04/13/2019)


 

Caribbean - Southern


Princess Cruises (10 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,249 -- Departing on Sat., 01/26/2019)

Princess Cruises (9 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $834 -- Departing on Fri., 04/05/2019)

Princess Cruises (10 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,999 -- Departing on Wed., 02/05/2020)

Princess Cruises (10 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,249 -- Departing on Tue., 02/25/2020)


 

Caribbean - Western


Princess Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $899 -- Departing on Sat., 02/16/2019)

Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,079 -- Departing on Sun., 03/31/2019)

Royal Caribbean International (5 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $559 -- Departing on Mon., 04/15/2019)


 

Circle Caribbean


Princess Cruises (14 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,684 -- Departing on Sun., 02/02/2020)


 

Eastern Caribbean


Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,129 -- Departing on Sun., 03/08/2020)


 

Greenland and Canada


Princess Cruises (16 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $2,499 -- Departing on Mon., 08/19/2019)


 

Western Caribbean


Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $809 -- Departing on Sat., 08/24/2019)

Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,129 -- Departing on Sun., 03/15/2020)


 

Let Us Find the Perfect Cruise for You