More Cruise Information

Like Us on Facebook:  Click to the right

Cruise Hot Deals

Featured Cruise Line

The Cruise Wizards are proud members of Cruise Lines International Association, Inc.

Specials
Let Us Find the Perfect Cruise for You


Bermuda


Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $969 -- Departing on Sun., 05/06/2018)

Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,019 -- Departing on Sun., 05/13/2018)

Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,019 -- Departing on Sun., 05/20/2018)

Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $869 -- Departing on Sun., 05/27/2018)

Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,169 -- Departing on Sun., 06/03/2018)

Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,269 -- Departing on Sun., 06/10/2018)

Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,369 -- Departing on Sun., 07/08/2018)

Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,369 -- Departing on Sun., 07/15/2018)

Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,349 -- Departing on Sun., 07/22/2018)

Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,369 -- Departing on Sun., 07/29/2018)

Royal Caribbean International (5 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $899 -- Departing on Sat., 08/04/2018)

Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,349 -- Departing on Sun., 08/05/2018)

Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,349 -- Departing on Sun., 08/12/2018)


 

Caribbean - Eastern


Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $919 -- Departing on Sat., 02/10/2018)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $830 -- Departing on Sun., 04/22/2018)

Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,079 -- Departing on Sun., 02/24/2019)

Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,649 -- Departing on Sun., 04/07/2019)


 

Caribbean - Western


Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $639 -- Departing on Mon., 04/15/2019)

Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,079 -- Departing on Fri., 05/31/2019)


 

Let Us Find the Perfect Cruise for You