More Cruise Information

Like Us on Facebook:  Click to the right

Special Promotions
Cruise Hot Deals

Featured Cruise Line

The Cruise Wizards are proud members of Cruise Lines International Association, Inc.

Specials
Let Us Find the Perfect Cruise for You


Alaska


Princess Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,049 -- Departing on Sat., 07/11/2015)

Princess Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $999 -- Departing on Sat., 08/08/2015)

Princess Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $849 -- Departing on Sat., 09/05/2015)


 

Alaska Cruise Tour


Princess Cruises (13 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $2,598 -- Departing on Thu., 07/23/2015)

Princess Cruises (13 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $2,378 -- Departing on Sun., 08/09/2015)

Holland America Line (14 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $3,017 -- Departing on Mon., 08/24/2015)


 

Bahamas


Royal Caribbean International (8 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,359 -- Departing on Sat., 02/13/2016)


 

Bermuda


Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $749 -- Departing on Sun., 05/15/2016)

Royal Caribbean International (5 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $910 -- Departing on Sat., 05/28/2016)

Royal Caribbean International (5 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $910 -- Departing on Sat., 05/28/2016)

Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,099 -- Departing on Sun., 05/29/2016)

Royal Caribbean International (5 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,157 -- Departing on Sat., 06/25/2016)

Royal Caribbean International (5 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,204 -- Departing on Sat., 07/09/2016)

Royal Caribbean International (5 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,204 -- Departing on Sat., 08/06/2016)

Royal Caribbean International (5 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,052 -- Departing on Sat., 08/20/2016)

Royal Caribbean International (5 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $720 -- Departing on Sat., 09/17/2016)

Royal Caribbean International (5 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $720 -- Departing on Sat., 10/01/2016)


 

Bermuda & Bahamas


Royal Caribbean International (9 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,068 -- Departing on Thu., 07/21/2016)

Royal Caribbean International (9 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $756 -- Departing on Thu., 08/18/2016)


 

Bermuda & Caribbean


Royal Caribbean International (9 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $934 -- Departing on Thu., 05/05/2016)

Royal Caribbean International (9 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,523 -- Departing on Thu., 06/30/2016)

Royal Caribbean International (9 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,523 -- Departing on Thu., 06/30/2016)

Royal Caribbean International (9 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,523 -- Departing on Thu., 07/28/2016)


 

Canada & New England


Royal Caribbean International (9 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,134 -- Departing on Thu., 08/25/2016)

Royal Caribbean International (9 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,039 -- Departing on Thu., 09/22/2016)


 

Caribbean


Cunard Line (13 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,968 -- Departing on Thu., 11/12/2015)

Cunard Line (12 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $2,354 -- Departing on Tue., 12/22/2015)

Norwegian Cruise Line (12 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,069 -- Departing on Sun., 01/31/2016)


 

Caribbean - Eastern


Celebrity Cruises (6 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $429 -- Departing on Sun., 10/18/2015)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $805 -- Departing on Sun., 11/08/2015)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $701 -- Departing on Sun., 11/15/2015)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $932 -- Departing on Sun., 12/06/2015)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $669 -- Departing on Sat., 12/12/2015)

Celebrity Cruises (9 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,009 -- Departing on Tue., 02/16/2016)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $669 -- Departing on Sun., 05/29/2016)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $929 -- Departing on Sun., 06/05/2016)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $589 -- Departing on Sun., 08/21/2016)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $739 -- Departing on Sun., 08/28/2016)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $669 -- Departing on Sun., 10/23/2016)


 

Caribbean - Southern


Princess Cruises (10 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,019 -- Departing on Sat., 10/24/2015)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $669 -- Departing on Sat., 02/06/2016)


 

Caribbean - Western


Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $674 -- Departing on Sun., 08/30/2015)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $697 -- Departing on Sun., 09/27/2015)

Carnival Cruise Lines (6 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $389 -- Departing on Sun., 01/10/2016)

Royal Caribbean International (5 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $299 -- Departing on Mon., 01/11/2016)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $559 -- Departing on Sun., 02/28/2016)

Royal Caribbean International (6 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $489 -- Departing on Sun., 02/28/2016)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $839 -- Departing on Sun., 03/06/2016)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $499 -- Departing on Sat., 04/09/2016)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $593 -- Departing on Sun., 04/24/2016)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $889 -- Departing on Sun., 06/12/2016)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $999 -- Departing on Sun., 06/19/2016)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $889 -- Departing on Sun., 06/26/2016)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $479 -- Departing on Sun., 08/28/2016)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $639 -- Departing on Sun., 10/16/2016)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $771 -- Departing on Sun., 11/15/2105)


 

Hawaii


Norwegian Cruise Line (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,939 -- Departing on Sat., 10/31/2015)


 

Mediterranean


Cunard Line (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,186 -- Departing on Sat., 10/17/2015)


 

Ultimate Caribbean


Celebrity Cruises (11 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,304 -- Departing on Mon., 03/14/2016)

Celebrity Cruises (11 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,389 -- Departing on Mon., 04/04/2016)


 

Let Us Find the Perfect Cruise for You