More Cruise Information

Like Us on Facebook:  Click to the right

Cruise Hot Deals

Featured Cruise Line

The Cruise Wizards are proud members of Cruise Lines International Association, Inc.

Specials
Let Us Find the Perfect Cruise for You


Alaska


Princess Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,039 -- Departing on Sat., 05/16/2020)


 

Bermuda


Norwegian Cruise Line (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $929 -- Departing on Sun., 05/10/2020)

Carnival Cruise Lines (6 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $684 -- Departing on Mon., 08/31/2020)


 

Bermuda & Newport


Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,149 -- Departing on Sun., 06/28/2020)

Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,149 -- Departing on Sun., 07/05/2020)

Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,159 -- Departing on Sun., 07/19/2020)

Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,149 -- Departing on Sun., 07/26/2020)


 

Boston, Maine & Canada


Celebrity Cruises (12 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,424 -- Departing on Sun., 08/30/2020)

Celebrity Cruises (12 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,424 -- Departing on Fri., 09/11/2020)

Celebrity Cruises (12 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,424 -- Departing on Wed., 09/23/2020)

Celebrity Cruises (12 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,424 -- Departing on Mon., 10/05/2020)


 

Caribbean - Eastern


Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,129 -- Departing on Sun., 03/08/2020)


 

Caribbean - Southern


Princess Cruises (10 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,249 -- Departing on Tue., 02/25/2020)

Norwegian Cruise Line (11 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,119 -- Departing on Thu., 03/26/2020)


 

Greenland & Canada


Princess Cruises (16 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $2,499 -- Departing on Mon., 08/17/2020)


 

Norway Northern Lights


Princess Cruises (12 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $2,299 -- Departing on Sat., 10/03/2020)

Princess Cruises (12 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $2,299 -- Departing on Thu., 10/15/2020)


 

Perfect Day Bahamas


Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $659 -- Departing on Sun., 08/16/2020)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $649 -- Departing on Sun., 08/30/2020)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $619 -- Departing on Sun., 09/13/2020)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $589 -- Departing on Sun., 09/27/2020)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $589 -- Departing on Sun., 10/04/2020)

Royal Caribbean International (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $579 -- Departing on Sun., 10/25/2020)


 

Western Caribbean


Celebrity Cruises (7 Days) -- More Info
(Priced from $1,129 -- Departing on Sun., 03/15/2020)


 

Let Us Find the Perfect Cruise for You